How does she do that !?

Tonight was movie night. I watched The Hobbit 3: Battle of the five armies on TV with my mom . The movie was 3 hours in total but for us it took 4 hour cuz we ended up having a lot of conversations about the similarities of the storyline of the move to the real world, all the wars, the greed, the good, the bad, everything. 

It was nostalgic for me cuz when I was a kid my mom and I used to do the same thing everytime we watched the anime Sprited away on TV. but another reason for tonights feeling of nostalgia is the following conversation :

Me : mom , do you know which character I like.

Ps : my favorite character is king Thranduil

Mom : *points at thranduil* that guy !

Me : :| * how did she know? *

 

The conversation I had 4 years ago watching a series called Pasta on TV with her :

Me : mom do you know which one I like ?

Ps: my favorite character is Phillips.

Mom : *points at Phillips*

Me : *how ? How does she do thaaat?*

 

She knows ... she knows everything 😂👍

! This is where the Skulls, Joke
My other blogs
طراح قالب : عرفـــ ـــان قدرت گرفته از بلاگ بیان